Latest Products http://www.purtiinternational.co.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 06:46:59 +0530 en-us http://www.purtiinternational.co.in Mens Footwear http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-shoes.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a wide range of quality Mens Footwear. We offer Mens Footwear in different types like, Formal Shoes, Sports Shoes, Office Slippers, Canvas Shoes, Casual Shoes, Sandals and Casual Slippers. Mens Formal Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering our latest collection of Mens Formal Shoes to stay ahead at workplace. We manufacture quality Mens Formal Shoes in various popular styles, all made from high grade material to for longevity. Mens Sports Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-sports-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-sports-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering sturdy Mens Sports Shoes, which give style and comfort, both at the same time. Our exciting range of Mens Sports Shoes is available in different colour combinations, designs and in all sizes. Mens Office Slippers http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-office-slippers.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-office-slippers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing multipurpose Mens Office Slippers which are both comfortable and trendy. These feather touch Mens Office Slippers are manufactured using highest quality material, which makes them long lasting and slip resistant. Ladies Heel Sandals http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-heel-sandals.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-heel-sandals.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting top quality Ladies Heel Sandals, manufactured using high grade material. These Ladies Heel Sandals are durable and full of comfort. We offer these in a variety of designs and colour combinations. Ladies Slippers http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Ladies Slippers made using superior grade material. We manufacture Ladies Slippers for all kinds of use: party wear, casual, daily use, office wear, etc. These are available in several designs and sizes. Ladies Footwear http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing different types of Ladies Footwear. We offer a wide range of Ladies Footwear at reasonable prices. Ladies Belly Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-belly-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/ladies-belly-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a wide range of Ladies Belly Shoes which can be used for office and party wear. Our Ladies Belly Shoes come in different designs and sizes. Kids Footwear http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-footwear.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-footwear.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Providing a wide range of Kids Footwear. We have been providing our customers with products that are comfortable and stylish. Made using only the finest material, we offer you different types of Kids etc. Kids Casual Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-casual-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-casual-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting trendy and stylish Kids Casual Shoes. These Kids Casual Shoes are lightweight and comfortable to wear. We offer these attractive casual shoes in several different designs for our customers to choose from. Kids Sandals http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-sandals.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-sandals.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering attractive Kids Sandals, for boys and girls. Light weight and fashionable, these Kids Sandals are manufactured using the highest grade material to offer longer service life. Kids Sports Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-sports-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/kids-sports-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing fashionable and trendy Kids Sports Shoes, which have long service life and are durable. Our products are made to serve comfort all day long, with a sense of fashion. Kids Sports Shoes manufactured by us have strong grip to avoid slips and falls. Mens Canvas Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting perfect and casual, quality trendy Mens Canvas Shoes. These classic stylish Mens Canvas Shoes are manufactured using superior quality material, which results in shoes that are sturdy and last for long. Mens Casual Shoes http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-casual-shoes.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-casual-shoes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Providing stylish and full-of-comfort Mens Casual Shoes. We are involved in manufacturing and providing top quality Mens Casual Shoes. Our products are durable and comfortable to wear. Mens Sandals http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-sandals.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-sandals.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing you flexible and lightweight Mens Sandals, all manufactured using top-of-the-line material for longevity. Mens Sandals offered by us are durable and comfortable to wear. Mens Casual Slippers http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-casual-slippers.htm http://www.purtiinternational.co.in/mens-casual-slippers.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting Mens Casual Slippers, carved to provide a casual and stylish look, which is full of comfort. We offer a variety of Mens Casual Slippers in different designs, all available in several colour combinations for our customers to choose from. Customer’s satisfaction is our first priority and which is always taken care of as we manufacture our products with high grade material. These are available at market reasonable prices.